购买与销售

销售技巧

挪威进口三文鱼的鱼肉呈鲜艳的橙红色,最适宜柜台展示。挪威三文鱼本身就呈现良好的状态,我们也将传授您一些简单的展示技巧,让商品更为吸引眼球。

阅读更多

合作

我们每年都会举办各种类型市场活动以支持我们的专营商。我们希望通过电视广告、店内活动、线上网站和社交媒体活动,以及为鱼类柜台员工提供培训等方式,推动市场和消费增长。以下是我们帮助专营商销售三文鱼的一些方法。

吸引眼球的柜台展示

柜台展示应尽量简洁、醒目、美观,突显挪威三文鱼的诱人卖相。您可以把整条三文鱼放在冰上,也可以把它切成小块供顾客试吃。

我们建议您尽量展示出完整的产品品类,实践证明,此举可使销售额增加24%。您还可以以装饰品点缀使柜台,使其焕然一新,例如:塑料叶子和塑料花、展示寿司的高档托盘等。

独具特色的商品化宣传

宣传专用围裙、挪威国旗、横幅及冰柜贴纸;这些独特而醒目的商品能够有效地吸引消费者的注意力。更有店面曾用海盗船来展示三文鱼!分发菜谱传单也是吸引消费者注意并推动三文鱼消费的一个简单好方法。

有效的促销活动

特价优惠活动是吸引顾客购买产品的一个有效途径。连续的周末促销活动有助于提高三文鱼的销量,发展回头客。促销期间,三文鱼销售额会比之前高出很多,而促销活动结束后,销量也会持续保持稳定。

促销模式

Norwegian Salmon looks as good as it tastes

Salmon from Norway is naturally an eye-catching orangey-red, which is ideal for counter displays. We love our salmon as it comes, but we have also discovered some simple display techniques that will make it stand out even more.

Collaboration

We support all our stockists with marketing activity every year. We look to boost our market and consumption through TV advertising, in-store activation, online activity via websites and social media and training courses for fish counter staff. Scroll down to discover some of the ways we help our stockists to sell our salmon…

Inspiring presentation

Simple, eye-catching, beautiful – it’s easy to make Norwegian salmon look good. You could lay a whole salmon on ice or cut it into portions ready for your customers.

We recommend that you display a full catalogue of products, as this has been known to increase sales up to 24%. There are also products that you can purchase to bring your counter to life, from plastic leaves and flowers to premium trays for displaying sushi.

Tray of sushi

Unique merchandising

Promotional aprons and Norwegian salmon flags, banners and decals for your fridges and freezers; unique and eye-catching merchandise will draw attention to your fish counter. One store even used a Viking boat to display their salmon portions! On a slightly simpler note, recipe leaflets are also a great way to get consumers’ attention and inspire them to buy salmon to try out the ideas.

Whole salmon seen from the side

Helpful promotions

Special offers are a proven way of engaging customers with your product. Consecutive weekend promotions can help to boost sales of salmon and create regular buyers. The sales during a promotion are much higher than before, and they won’t drop back to previous levels after the promotion has ended.

Graph of promotion pattern: showing trends where promotions boost sales, and the sales don't drop back to previous levels